18Innocence


Submissive looking for a Dom.

Age 28 From Hudson, North Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm open-minded, I love being around people. I love to make people smile. I tend to put others before myself. I'm Hispanic, just turned 18 a few weeks ago. I enjoy the arts.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is unemployed
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Games, Movies, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Watch a movie at home(their house), followed by cheap dinner and play video games :P
  • I've Always Wanted To Try a Dominant/sub relationship.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To become a successful lawyer.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Taboo, For Better or Worse, Family guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Brave, The Help, Alice in Wonderland
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Latin, Pop, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Dev, Florence + the machine, Rihanna
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are East
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Watching a movie, cuddling, hanging out, and/or clubbing/dancing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? A genuinely smart, kind, caring, handsome guy. I love muscles,doesn't have to be ripped with washboard abs; I mean muscular, bigger built men. Real men have curves ;)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป