Fish1410


Seeking to serve a Master. Very obedient

Age 54 From Solvay, New York Online Today

Man (Sub) Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Tom
  • I Would Describe Myself As Submissive male. New to this lifestyle. Seeking to be collared, very obedient.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Find someone with similar interests. Get to know them better and see where it goes from there
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Always wanted to be used as a slave/ collard and told to strip naked and serve with another slave
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly

Back to Top of Page ยป