HairSensual


Hair on His Head as a Form of Arousal

Age 22 From Chantilly, Virginia Online Yesterday

Man (Dom) Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A hair sensualist. I love anything to do with the hair on his head.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Legal
  • My Job Title Is Not Applicable
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Either a walk in the park or putt putt mini golf.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anything with another guy's hair.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Unknown.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Charmed, Mom, Scooby Doo
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Help, Murder By Death, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Frank Sinatra, Barry Manilow, Dan Fogelberg
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Fiction, History, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Curious George, The House of the Seven Gables, Murder on the Orient Express
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Making fun of movies.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? A young eighteen to twenty nine year old slave whose long hair is mine to use.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »