Looking for love plus sex

Age 60 From Ronkonkoma, New York Online 2 weeks ago

Man (Sub) Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Overall nice considerate guy that values friendship and relationship with others.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Belly Button
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Retired
  • My Job Title Is Retired
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Exercising
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting for coffee
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To be content
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Five, Greg Gutfeld Show, Watters World
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Top Gun, Star Wars, Love Story
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Taylor Swift, Amy Grant, Chris Tomlin
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, History, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Just As I Am, The Maltese Falcon, The Bible
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having a meal with a good friend
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Genuine Goodness and sensitivity
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »