New to the Leather BD/SM world.

Age 51 From Warren, Michigan Online 3 days ago

Man (Sub) Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Talented enough to build my own SM/BD dungeon in the basement. Just need the appropriate funds to accomplish this goal.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hands
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Since everything I have tried has ended in failure, why repeat history? From the Detroit fireworks to a Saturday afternoon on the lake, all has blown up in my face. I am open to suggestions.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being in a sling. They asked, I answered.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Not having to depend on anyone but me.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Anything "Star Trek".
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Anything "Star Trek", "Star Wars",
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Erotica
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being able to do things and not having to worry about the cost. Also sex.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Typically, I am a "butt" guy. I like looking a guys with firm butts. Also, I imagine what the front looks like. I also love looking at eyes. Also have a history of being attracted to men shorter than me, but that is not etched in stone.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »