Open for everything

Age 38 From Brooklyn, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man (Switch) Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Joe
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm easygoing, friendly, very affectionate, intelligent and diverse. Also very empathetic towards people and animals, sense of humor! I like Classic Rock, Metal & Hard rock, I also enjoy reading novels, video games old and new, and watching movies at home, and various hobbies, so many interests. I am a thoughtful, caring, down-to-earth man who enjoys spending quality time with the Right Man, I am single and interested in a LTR.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Arms
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Bald
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Going To A Museum

Back to Top of Page ยป