Spookyrusty


Looking for love and that one special

Age 49 From North Fort Myers, Florida Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man (Dom) Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a cool guy I like to chill and relax play video games and card games and lots of meat and stuff like that
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Tv, Movies, Games, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I would like it to be a surprise
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I've always wanted to have a slave boy to do whatever I tell him.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Not to die from a tumor
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Supergirl Flash green arrow
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Don't know haven't seen any good movies lately
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, New age, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Rob zombie Ozzy Marilyn Manson
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Go to the park and go for a bike ride ride all the trails of the South
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I don't know what I'm looking for it when I see it then there it is
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป