to serve my MASTER

Age 52 From Carmel, Indiana Online 2 weeks ago

Man (Sub) Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just want to serve a very dominant MASTER!
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • My Hair Is Black
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A drink or two and then dominantion!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try everything
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Is being manhandled!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A muscular Master!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page »