beverlyrender19


Wife marry me

Age 54 From Anaheim, California Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Kimmie
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love to dress up every day for a trans
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Care taker
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just getting to know each other, and enjoy each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Bering myself
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy and in love with someone who is serious about life
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are History w
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are I really don't have any
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I love matalic
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science, Sports, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are None
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to the beach
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? The heart
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป