Looking for training action FWB

Age 52 From Brooklyn, New York Online Yesterday

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I. DDF clean and discreet. 5'9" fun, easy going guy . very open minded and Bi-sexual good health all but asthma .
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is Was Heavy Equipment Operator/bigrigDriverOTR
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Nice quiet dinner or outdoors in a public park nature wildlife refuge
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being a Swinger , same sexaul party plus mfm ,fmf,mmm? With a playmate/ partner that is good with open realionship.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Goal In Life Is Injoy life to the fullest extent but also honest hleping others that less fortunate then i. service where I'm able too.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »