decaturcentaur


Hairy, masculine...Nullify me

Age 55 From Madison, Alabama Online 1 week ago

Man (Sub) Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name hairy masculine
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As was hyper masculine male, hairy chest and abs, beard, good shape. Looking for someone to help nullify me completely.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Bird
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be dinner and a fuck
  • I've Always Wanted To Try complete emasculation
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Owl and the Pussycat, Cabaret, Harold & Maude
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Classical, Blues, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Dusty Springfiel, Nancy Sinatra, Johnny Cash
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Clone,, 2001 , The Stand
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending days with the man I love, enjoying each others' bodies and minds.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty, kindness, empathy confidence,
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป