heyheyhey10


Like to experiment

Age 32 From Germantown, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 23 y/o. Work in a record store, one of the few left. Easy going. Try anything once.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Asst. Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A Concert, dinner.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Um...to do most of what I want to try.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Raunchy, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Piss on every sign post
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are L&O, Reno 911, Family Guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Children Of Men, Domino, I Spit On Your Grave
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Tool, Telefon Tel Aviv, Tech Nine
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are When You're Engulfed In Flames, Reqium For A Dream, Out
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Easy to please...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Easy going
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป