stretchyourhole


like exploring your edges? trying new?

Age 54 From Brandon, Manitoba Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for a fairly submissive man/boy.. someone who can either deepthroat and get face fucked, or gag and choke while trying.. who can receive a lot of fucking/assplay.. open to exploring blindfolds, bondage, spanking, more. Safe words, no scat, no blood.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a place (preferably outside) that would be quiet enough to focus on each other, but with enough people around that you are still part of a larger group (you know how some guys are one way when they are alone with you, and another way in a group?)
    Also, it wouldn't matter what we were doing, or where, so much that I would look for our interaction to grow organically, we have a genuine interest in each other (not trying to force things, search for commonalities, or settle for)
    There would need to be a certain chemistry there for me, something that also cannot be forced. Ideally, there would be a flare there, that would make us both want more.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to grow wiser and more open-minded, not bitter and boring.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Chopped Dog Whisperer FarScape
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Enemy Mine Margater Cho (anything) Treasure Island Movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science Fiction
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? someone who is self aware. someone who wants to expand their horizons and explore.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป