Master seeks Slave

Age 68 From Rogers, Ohio Online Today

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a professional Master that trains Slaves. I am in shape and seek a Slave that wants the best that sm/bd have to offer
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Business owner
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is The Movies, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be An inshape man who like heavy sm/bd
  • I've Always Wanted To Try That which I have not tried before
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is I have accomplished much, now I would like to find the right slave/s and enjoy sm/bd to the fullest
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Jeopardy, Nature, terra nova
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Field of Dreams, The Birds, The Exorcist
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science Fiction, Sports
  • My Idea Of Fun Is To have a long drawn out sex scene with a good slave
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone in shape who enjoys being a slave to its fullest. I would prefer a father/son relationship
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »