vdubguynova


Novice slave seeking Master

Age 53 From Herndon, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Thanks for checking out my profile. I want to explore my untapped wild side. I am not inexperienced but I believe there is so much more to explore. If you are a moderately fit to fit, height/weight proportional and you want to "show me the ropes" I'm game. Guidance and direction are appreciated, and patience (when warranted) would be helpful. This student is eager to learn. Imagination, humor, and not taking yourself too seriously are a must. If you've read this far..and want to hit me up...please feel free to. Discretion is necessary. Guys shorter than 5'9" step up to the front, but definitely not required. Lastly, is it too much to ask that profile photos not be from more than a few months ago? Do you guys not have cameras?? Please have current photos. Cheers.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 6' 1 (1.85 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Fleet Sales Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Jeopardy, What Not to Wear, Big Brother
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Documentary
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป