veryveryharyman


5'9 150pounds, looking to tie someone up

Age 46 From Erie, Pennsylvania Online Yesterday

Man (Dom) Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a very hairy male that is new to the scene and was always interested in it. I'm outgoing, and enjoying life as it comes by. Don't let my location fool you. I travel back and forth from Erie to Sandusky OH.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Personal Care Attentant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Sitting down to get to know each other first. Nothing on the first date until one another get to trust each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Tie someone to tie down and beg for me to stop after climax.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Enjoy life as much as possible.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Star Trek: TNG, Justice League Unlimited, Milliunnium
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Avengers, Star Trek, MCU Universe
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I don't have any. I like so many to list.
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Stand, Mysterious Skin, Southern Fried Rat and other Gruesome tails
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out and enjoying life. I like to go to Amusement Parks, so I would saying riding a good roller coaster.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I look for people who are willing enjoy life.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page »