waterlog


Master that could flip

Age 50 From Centreville, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As 6'3'' 200 smooth guy who loves the idea of having a hot guy totally under his control - and would entertain the idea of having the tables turned on me.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 3 (1.91 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hands
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Jack of all trades
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Someone who won't try to hard - let nature takes it's course. If chemistry is right - go for it! If not, be honest.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not too sure. I've enjoyed what I've experienced so far. Wouldn't mind repeating a few things :-)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is I just want to learn to enjoy life. I'm almost there - but sometimes, I can get too serious. On the job front - I'm already there - I love my work.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Heroes
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Anything with Star Trek
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical, New age
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Sting, Dvorak and Tim McGraw
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Atlas Shrugged
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Tell you later
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? It depends on my mood. A boyish face is ALWAYS hot.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป